Sign In Forgot Password

Ladies' Summer Shiurim

Past Sessions
Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, July 22, 2017 • 28 Tammuz 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, July 8, 2017 • 14 Tammuz 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, July 1, 2017 • 7 Tammuz 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, June 24, 2017 • 30 Sivan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, June 10, 2017 • 16 Sivan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7 Sivan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Saturday, May 27, 2017 • 2 Sivan 5777 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Main Shul
Ladies' Summer Shiurim

Ner Yisrael together with Hendon United Synagogue celebrating 19 years of Shabbat for Women.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, 23 October 2017 3 Cheshvan 5778