Sign In Forgot Password

Shared Reading with Rozi Grodzinski @ Ner Yisrael

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 4 March, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMSYBH

2. Monday, 11 March, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMSYBH

3. Monday, 18 March, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMSYBH

4. Monday, 25 March, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

11:30 AM - 1:00 PMSYBH
Past Sessions
Monday, 26 February, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - SYBH
Monday, 19 February, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - SYBH
Monday, 12 February, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - SYBH
Monday, 5 February, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - SYBH
Monday, 29 January, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM - SYBH

Shared Reading with Rozi Grodzinski @ Ner Yisrael

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 2 March 2024 22 Adar I 5784