Sign In Forgot Password

Gemara Shiur with Rabbi Matisyohu Lawrence

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, 4 March, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

8:25 AM - 9:15 AMin the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

2. Thursday, 7 March, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

8:25 AM - 9:15 AMin the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

3. Monday, 11 March, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

8:25 AM - 9:15 AMin the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

4. Thursday, 14 March, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

8:25 AM - 9:15 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Past Sessions
Thursday, 29 February, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Monday, 26 February, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Thursday, 22 February, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Monday, 19 February, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Thursday, 15 February, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Monday, 12 February, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Thursday, 8 February, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Monday, 5 February, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

Gemara Shiur given by Rabbi Matisyohu Lawrence

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, 2 March 2024 22 Adar I 5784