Sign In Forgot Password

Gemara Shiur with Rabbi Matisyohu Lawrence

Monday, 17 June, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

8:25 AM - 9:15 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Past Sessions
Monday, 10 June, 2024 4 Sivan 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Thursday, 6 June, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Monday, 3 June, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Thursday, 30 May, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Tuesday, 28 May, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Thursday, 23 May, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Monday, 20 May, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Thursday, 16 May, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Monday, 13 May, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Thursday, 9 May, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code
Tuesday, 7 May, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 8:25 AM - 9:15 AM - in the SY BH and on zoom - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

Gemara Shiur given by Rabbi Matisyohu Lawrence

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81127272672

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, 13 June 2024 7 Sivan 5784