Sign In Forgot Password

Summer Shiurim for Women

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 7 June, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/95736208373 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

2. Sunday, 14 June, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/95736208373 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

3. Sunday, 21 June, 2020 29 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/95736208373 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

4. Sunday, 28 June, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/95736208373 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

5. Sunday, 5 July, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/95736208373 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

6. Sunday, 12 July, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/95736208373 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

7. Sunday, 19 July, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/95736208373 - Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code

Summer Shiurim for Women

Ner Yisrael and Hendon United Synagogue are delighted to be continuing their weekly series of Shiurim for Women on Sunday evenings at 8.30 p.m. via Zoom. The seventh shiur will be given by Professor Smadar Rosensweig’s shiur on Sunday on “From the Depths of Anguish to Redemption: The Power of Passionate Prayer in Tanakh”.

We are happy for men to join the shiurim which is why we are advertising it as open to all.

To Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95736208373

(Password is the גימטריה of the word ‘Ner’ to give you a three digit code)


The schedule is as follows:
 

Sunday June 7: Professor Smadar Rosensweig- ‘From the Depths of Our Hearts: The Power of Passionate Prayer in Tanakh’

Sunday June 14: Rabbi Eliezer Zobin- to be confirmed

Sunday June 21: Rabbi Michael Pollak- ‘”Do not rely on miracles”- How to respond to crisis’

Sunday June 28 Rebbetzen Yael Hamer

Sunday July 5: Daniella Neifeld

Sunday July 12: Mickie Tannen

Sunday July 19: Lehava- Sara Sluckis, Daniella Wieder and Talia Goodkin- Middot

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 2 June 2020 10 Sivan 5780