Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Morning Chabura with Alex Jaffe

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, 5 December, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMNer Yisrael

2. Sunday, 12 December, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMNer Yisrael

3. Sunday, 19 December, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMNer Yisrael
Past Sessions
Sunday, 28 November, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Ner Yisrael
Sunday, 21 November, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Ner Yisrael
Sunday, 14 November, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Ner Yisrael
Sunday, 7 November, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Ner Yisrael
Sunday, 31 October, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Ner Yisrael
Sunday, 24 October, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Ner Yisrael

Sunday Morning Chabura with Alex Jaffe - at Ner

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, 1 December 2021 27 Kislev 5782